About Us

Mission Statement
The Cobourg Jr. Angels recognizes our young athletes by providing opportunities to play and seek personal excellence. The Association strives to elevate the profile of our organization throughout the community and province.

NORTHUMBERLAND SPORTS COUNCIL – NEWSLETTER 2013
NCS Article Issue 4 2013

Board of Directors
President – Dana Morrison dana.morrison73@gmail.com
Past President – Lisa Dudley lisadudleyld@aol.com
Vice President – Kristen Lalande  lalandekristen@gmail.com
Secretary – Patricia Houston patricia_houston@hotmail.com
Treasurer/Registrar – Darlene Heeley darlene.heeley@gmail.com
Equipment Director – Chris Lalande lachris74@hotmail.com
Media/Publicity Director – Jordan Lean jordan.lean@outlook.com
Clothing/Uniform Director – Lisa Dudley lisadudleyld@aol.com and Cathy Cane cathy.cane14@gmail.com
PWSA Representative – Kristen Lalande  lalandekristen@gmail.com
House League Representative – Mel Strathdee melanieandthedude@hotmail.com
Fundraising Director – Darlene Heeley darlene.heeley@gmail.com
Scheduler – Lisa Dudley lisadudleyld@aol.com and Dana Morrison dana.morrison73@gmail.com

COBOURG JR. ANGELS SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION
Box 1125
Cobourg, ON
K9A 4W5

cobourgangels@gmail.com