Board of Directors


Dana Morrison

President

dana.morrison73@gmail.com


Kristen Lalande

Vice President

lalandekristen@gmail.com


Lisa Dudley

Past President

lisadudleyld@aol.com


Jenn Davey

Secretary

jenndavey@hotmail.com


Darlene Heeley

Treasurer

darlene.heeley@gmail.com


Jordan Lean

Media Director

jordan.lean@outlook.com


Sarah LeBlanc

Sponsorship Director

leblanc_s15@yahoo.ca


Chris Lalande

Equipment Director

lachris74@hotmail.com


Lisa Dudley

Clothing/Uniform Director


Cathy Cane

Clothing/Uniform Director

cathy.cane14@gmail.com


Jen Benne

Fundraising Director

jabenne8@yahoo.com


Jenn Davey

Fundraising Director


Kristen Lalande

PWSA Rep


Dana Morrison

House League Rep


Lee-Anne Dunk

Registrar

ldunk18@hotmail.com


Sarah LeBlanc

Registrar


Lisa Dudley

Scheduler


Dana Morrison

Scheduler


Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.